Kirty Tours & Travels

Facebook Twitter Linked IN

Golden Triangle Tour

  • Golden Triangle Tour

Duration : 6 Nights / 7 Days

Destination Covered : New Delhi, Jaipur, Agra

Price (Starting From) : On Request

Book Your Tour

  • Day 1: Arrival Delhi

    Arrive Delhi by Air/ Rail. Overnight at Delhi.

  • Day 2: Delhi

    After breakfast take sightseeing tour of historic city visiting Old Delhi . Return to the hotel.

  • Day 3: Delhi - Agra (200 kms - 4 hours)

    After breakfast depart for Agra en route Mathura birth land of Lord Krishna. The evening free for individual activities and relax. Over night at the hotel.

  • Day 4: Agra

    Early morning, visit to witness the incomparable Taj Mahal. Go for in & around sightseeing. Overnight in Agra.

  • Day 5: Agra - Jaipur (240 Kms - 4 hours)

    After breakfast checkout and drive to Jaipur en route visit Old deserted town of Mughal Dynasty - Fatehpur Sikri . On arrival transfer to hotel. In evening you go for sightseeing in Jaipur.

  • Day 6: Jaipur

    Early morning you go for in & around sightseeing in the Pink City. Overnight at Jaipur.

  • Day 7: Jaipur - Samode (Excursion) - Delhi (260 kms - 5 hours)

    Leave Jaipur & en route visit Samode & leave for Delhi with sweet memories.

Inclusions :

  • Hotel
  • Sightseeing

* Some Advance Percentage of total booking amount * Airfare/Transport fare to be paid full at one time in advance.~^#^~* Upon cancellation, refund will be made after deducting the Retention Amount. * Retention Amount varies as per the number of days left before your package start date. ~^#^~